Award Graphic
Four Springdale Public School students have qualified as National Merit Scholarship Finalists.
Middle School Robotics Team Win at State League
Justin Swope attends National Leaders Conference
Kindergarten registration is now open!
An image with four panels showing screenshots from the video highlights of Black educators in Springdale
A Photo of Har-Ber High School Speech and Debate Students
Thumbnail image with a bulldog logo and a clip art image of boots. The image has text that reads "Springdale High School ACT Boot Camp"
A student working on a test
DTSOI Team Accept Award
Springdale Public Schools Health Services
Kryeziu To Serve As Art Association Secretary
Five Springdale Athletes to Compete at College Level
DTSOI Teachers Heading to Chicago Conference
Congrats Emily Couture! Harp Elementary School Counselor Receives Award
Lisa Taylor and Lindsay Hall have been named as Presidential Awards for Excellence in Mathematics and Science Teaching recipients.
Mitchell Johnson, President and CEO of Ozarks Electric, Jared Cleveland, Superintendent of Springdale Public Schools, and Derek A. Dyson, President and CEO of Today’s Power, participated in the groundbreaking for a new 2.38-megawatt solar project Wednesday, Feb. 9 near Sonora Middle School.
A Har-Ber student studies aviation
A photo of the Springdale School Board celebrating